Contact SCVWS

Mailing address: SCVWS, P.O. Box 237, Los Altos, CA 94023

Please direct any inquiries to the Leader of SCVWS, or the relevant committee

Leader leader@scvws.org
Secretary secretary@scvws.org
Exhibits Committee exhibits@scvws.org
Facebook Committee facebook email
Finance Committee finance@scvws.org
Hospitality Committee hospitality@scvws.org
Mailing Committee mailing@scvws.org
Membership Committee membership@scvws.org
Newsletter Committee newsletter@scvws.org
Paintsites Committee paintsites@scvws.org
Panels Committee panels email
Publicity Committee publicity@scvws.org
Scholarship / Outreach Committee scholarship@scvws.org
Website Committee website@scvws.org
Workshops Committee workshops@scvws.org

Newsletter deadline: 10th of month prior to publication. Typed or emailed submissions preferred—50 words, no brochures or printed matter accepted. Send items to P O Box address, shown above, or email  newsletter@scvws.org_smaller