We are a volunteer organization, and we encourage our members to get involved in running the various activities that we do.  Below are some of the positions our volunteers serve as board members or committee chairs.  In addition volunteers can serve on the committees.  Contact a committe chair if you would like to serve on their committee.  To get an overview of what each positon entails, please see the job descriptions.

Santa Clara Valley Watercolor Society Board of Directors

President/Leader - Lisa Blaylock leader email
President Emerita - Sheela Sukumaran leader email
Recording Secretary - Pat Smith secretary email
Treasurer - Jane Paulson treasurer email
Director - Karen Druker board email
Director - Leslie Grimm webmaster email
Director - Mike Granger
board email
Director - Susan Jochheim workshop chairs email
Director - Marilyn Perry board email

Santa Clara Valley Watercolor Society Committees

 Exhibits Mike Granger exhibits chairs email
Hospitality Yvonne Head hospitality email
  Pat Lewis hospitality email
Membership Karen Smith membership email
Newsletter Tanvi Buch newsletter email
PaintSites (Thursdays) Marilyn Perry paintsites email
  Jane Saltman paintsites email
PaintSites (Weekend) Alison Turner weekend paintsites email
Panel Rentals
Judi Richards panels email
Publicity Vacant (Chair) pub email
Outreach Joe Ribera  outreach email
Scholarship Karen Druker scholarship email
Webmaster Leslie Grimm website email
Workshops Susan Jochheim (chair) workshop chair
  Jeanne de Campos-Rousseau (registrar) workshop chair