home | contact | sitemap | member login

Gallery - 2009 Award Winners

Awards Juror: Christopher Schink

"I found the exhibition enjoyable and challenging to judge because of the great variety of subject matter, approach, media and technique and most of all because of the high quality of the work! Congratulations to members of SCVWS"

2009 award winners
Back row left to right: Carol Mead, Nancy Calhoun, Kaaren Marquez, Susan Gough, Michael Rogan, Kathie Boisserie, Zoya Scholis, Myrna Wacknov
Front from left to right: Sayeko Nakamura, Taryn Curiel, Miyoko Whittelsey, Shirley McKelvey
Photograph by Nava Attia-Benoit

2009 Award Winners

2009 Sponsor Awards

SCVWS would like to give a big THANK YOU to our sponsors for their generous support: M. Graham, University Art, Picture Element, Accent Arts, Creative Catalyst, and Union Avenue Framing