home | contact | sitemap | member login

Gallery - 2022 Award Winners

SCVWS 54th Annual Show
A Brush of Inspiration
awards group

Left to right: Karen Druker, Priya Pharate, Vincent Li, Yvonne Head, Eunyoung Park
Peter Taber, Candy Yu, John Giannotti, Myrna Wacknov, Carol Ramos
Not present: Dmitri Grudsky

jurorJuror Myrna Wacknov has served as a juror, workshop instructor and demonstration artist for many organizations.  She has attained Master Signature Membership in the California Watercolor Association, Signature Membership in the American Watercolor Society, National Watercolor Society, the San Diego Watercolor Society and Rocky Mountain National Watermedia Society.  She has self-published 3 books and written articles for many Art magazines.

View as slideshow

2022 Award Winners

2022 Special Awards

2022 Popular Choice Vote