home | contact | sitemap | member login

SCVWS Member Gallery

The SCVWS Member Gallery is a great opportunity to have your water media artwork seen on the internet, or to give your existing artist website showing your water media pieces more visibility. If you are an SCVWS member, please follow the instructions at the gallery submission page.

All images on this Web site are property of the individual artists, who also hold the worldwide Copyright to these works of art. You may not use these images without the express permission of the artists. (See DISCLAIMER below.)

View the work of artists with last names starting with:

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

Anna Marie Aguiar
Jeanne Ahearn
Hanadi Alrefae
Jessica Alves
Marika Anderson
Ron Andrews
Judy Anglin

Karen Bacica
Mike Bailey
Debbie Bakker
Laurie Barna
Emily Barton
Bill Baumgartner
Linda Baxley
Clyde Beck
Cathy Belleville
Laurel Bergman
Teresa Beyer
Karen Bieber
Matthew Bien
Richard Bloechl
Vicki Bolton
Phyllis Brady
Anna Briggs
Tanvi Buch
Susan Butler-Graham

Christine Cairns
Peter Carey
Jan Carey
LaVonne Carrick
Lora Cattell
Sun Chang
Denise Chasin
Rita Colwell
Alexandra Connor
Gerda Cristal
June Crowe
Linda Curtis

Melissa Dare
Rafael DeSoto, Jr.
Karen Druker
Chris Duncan

Gina Fallon
Jean Franco
Bobbie Frederickson
Elaine Frenett

Marie Gabrielle
Carolyn Garbarino
Lucy Ghelfi
Jan Grady
Shirley Green
Leslie Grimm
Dmitry Grudsky

Annie Haines
Lori Hawker
Kathryn Hilton

Susan Jensen
Mi-Young Jo
Helen Jones

Uma Kelkar
Roberta Kiphuth
Radhika Kshitij Sinha
Eileen Kutnick

Susan Lawrence
Thuy Le
Marion Leggett
Sylvie Levesque
June Levin
Patricia Lewis
Iris Lian
Shirley Lim
Cindy Ling
Sandra Link

Ann Nancy Macomber
Guy Magallanes
Wendy Marshall
Tanushri Mathur
Caroline McClintic
Catherine Morasch

Christine Oliver
Karen Olsen

Julie Page
Michele Paris-Seubert
Eunyoung Park
Jane Paulson
Maria Pazos
Karen Perkins
Judy Person
Barb Purdy

Carol Ramos
Elvira Rascov
Joseph Ribera
Laura Roberts
Michael Rogan
Kris Rogers
Helene Roylance
Dale Rutz

Jane Saltman
Vandana Sathe
Joyce Savre
Helen Scheel
Rashmi Shah
Nancy Shardell
Margaret Shatsky
Gloria Shirley
Kirti Singh
Christine Stavem

Grace Tang
Valerie Tomasetti
Nancy Troup
Dalene Turner

Myrna Wacknov
Lingyan Wang
Jean Warren
Barbara Weiss
Donald Wieland
Laurie Wigham
Carol Worthington-Levy

Amrita Yasin
Candy Yu

Arlene Zimmerman
Floy Zittin
Richard Zunkel


The Santa Clara Valley Watercolor Society ("SCVWS") provides links to members’ personal artist websites as a service to our members. The subject matter, themes and opinions displayed or conveyed in the artwork and the individual websites are strictly those of the individual artists and not meant to represent SCVWS, its Board of Directors, or its membership. SCVWS shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever, including, without limitation, special, indirect, incidental, consequential, punitive or other exemplary damages, or damages for lost profits, loss of revenue, or loss of use, arising out of or related to the content of the site or the artwork or other information contained in it, whether such damages arise in contract, negligence, tort, under statute, in equity, at law or otherwise.